L'équipe ThinkChallenges

à votre service

Consciente des défis en matière d'innovation rencontrés par tous les départements, notre équipe d'experts en innovation recherche constamment des solutions innovantes. notre mission ? Contribuer à atteindre l'ambition de notre entreprise : "Nous ouvrons tout un monde de possibilités digitales pour que les gens vivent mieux et travaillent plus efficacement". 

Animé par un esprit d’ouverture, notre équipe évalue dans quelle mesure votre produit ou solution répond aux défis de l’un de nos départements Proximus : que ce soit des défis commerciaux, opérationnels ou liés au développement durable de nos activités. Si vous parvenez à nous convaincre, nous vous mettrons en contact avec l’équipe concernée en vue d’une future collaboration !

Contactez-nous

Notre équipe ThinkChallenge est prête à évaluer votre solution :
Vincent Hebbelinck – Technology strategy & innovation, Guillaume Janus - Group Strategy, David Charles - Customer Operations, Hilde Van De Kerckhove – Corporate Strategy, Olivier Philippart – Technology strategy & innovation, Annelies Van Den Bossche – Enterprise Business Unit, Nadia Todesco – Consumer Business Unit

Découvrez nos défis

… et soumettez-nous votre solution

Nous recherchons en permanence des collaborations pour offrir de la valeur à nos clients, optimiser nos opérations et notre lieu de travail ou soutenir notre engagement sociétal.
Vous êtes convaincu que votre solution peut nous aider à relever nos défis ? Dans ce cas, vous êtes au bon endroit !
Jetez un œil à nos défis et découvrez les thèmes envisagés.

Solutions opérationnelles

Entreprise , transformation opérationnelle , éfficacité opérationnelle , télécom et réseau , processus et admin , autre ... > Contactez-nous

Solutions commerciales

Business , valeur du client , éxpérience client , autre... > Contactez-nous

Solutions de durabilité

Communauté , valeur sociale , écologie , autre ... > Contactez-nous

Start-up ou institut académique ?

Innovons ensemble !

Inspirés par une stratégie d'innovation ouverte, nous vous considérons comme des partenaires de solutions de grande valeur. Que vous soyez une start-up, une scale-up ou un institut académique :  Nous croyons en une collaboration agile !  N'hésitez pas à soumettre votre solution à notre équipe ThinkChallenges.

Contactez-nous

The ThinkChallenges Team

at your service

Our team of innovation experts is aware of all department’s innovation challenges and is constantly looking at innovative solutions. Their mission consists of helping to achieve our company purpose “We open up a world of digital opportunities, so people live better and work smarter”.

With an open mind, the team is assessing how your product or solution can answer a real challenge from one of our Proximus Departments (= business, operational & sustainability challenges). If you convince us of the value of your solution to tackle such challenge, we’ll invite you to pitch these towards the relevant team for commitment on further collaboration.

get in touch

Our ThinkChallenges-team, ready to assess your solution:
Vincent Hebbelinck – Technology strategy & innovation, Guillaume Janus - Group Strategy, David Charles - Customer Operations, Hilde Van De Kerckhove – Corporate Strategy, Olivier Philippart – Technology strategy & innovation, Annelies Van Den Bossche – Enterprise business unit, Nadia Todesco – Consumer business unit

Discover our Challenges

… and put your solution on our radar

We’re always on the lookout for collaborations that increase value for our customers, optimize our operations & workplace or support our social value contributions
If you are convinced your solution can help us tackle our challenges, this is the place-to-be!
So, check out our challenges and discover the topics we have in mind.

Operational Solutions

Customer value creation, Customer experience, Customer care & service, New Products & Services, Sales solutions, Marketing solutions, Communication solutions, Digital Media, Drone solutions, Smart solutions, Co-creation, Design Thinking, Internet of things, Shop of the Future, ...
> get in touch

Business solutions

Company Organisation, Operational transformation, Operational efficiency, Telco & network, ICT solutions, Process & Admin, HR & Digital Learning, Talent Sourcing, Security, Digitalisation, Virtualisation, Advanced Analytics, xR, Connectivity, Procurement, Logistics,...
> get in touch

Sustainability solutions

Contribution to the community, Social value, Ecology, Mobility, Energy, Circular Economy, Crowdsourcing, Data for Good, ...
> get in touch

Start-up or Academic Institute?

Let’s Innovate Together!

Inspired by an open innovation strategy, we see you as valuable solution-partners. Whether you’re a Start-Up, a Scale-Up or an Academic institute: We believe in agile collaboration! You can put yourself on the radar of our ThinkChallenges Team

get in touch