The Executive Committee

  1. Guillaume Boutin: CEO of the Proximus Group, Chief Enterprise Market Officer ad interim
  2. Jim Casteele: Chief Consumer Market Officer
  3. Dirk  Lybaert: Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
  4. Geert Standaert: Chief Technology Officer
  5. Renaud Tilmans: Chief Customer Operations Officer
  6. Jan Van Acoleyen: Chief Human Resources Officer
  7. Katleen Vandeweyer: CFO ad interim